OsaMayor Presents: Dubkistl Pt.3


Shackleton – Fireworks
Rhythm & Sound – Mango Drive
Pinch & Roska – Paranormal Activity
Tes La Rok – Tribal Ting
2562 – Techno Dread
Duskky – Crab Variation
Dubkasm – Ta Gravado Agora
Forensics – Dungeon Master (Alien Pimp remix)
XXXY – Rain (Jack Sparrow remix)
Scuba – Tense
HxdB – New Sense
Sepalcure – No Think
Kryptic Minds – 768
J Kenzo – Nocturnal Feelings
EmalKay – Weapons
Truth – Fatman VIP
J Kenzo – Derailment
Benga – Acid Lie
Tes La Rok – Invasion
Gyu – Unseen
Duffstep – Close
Icicle – Galacticstep
Arkist – Fill my Coffee
Baobinga & Guido – Bumba
Ramadanman – The Woon

This is a great mix – you luck punters!


Africa Hitech – Live at Sónar 2011


1. DVA – Where I Belong
2. Hudson Mohawke – Thunder Bay
3. Terror Danjah – East Village
4. Jonwayne – Crumbled Luna
5. Bok Bok – Silo Pass
6. Joker – Trance Girl
7. Joker – People So Lost
8. Coki – Treetrunk
9. Busy Signal Feat Mavado – Badman Place (Coki Remix)
10. Pampidoo – Synthesizer Voice (Goth-Trad Remix)
11. Africa Hitech – Lash Out
12. Wiley – Sorry Sorry Pardon What?
13. DOK – 8 Barnaza
14. Dorian Concept – Toothbrush Portamento (Demo 1)
15. Africa Hitech – Out In The Streets
16. Africa Hitech – Out In The Streets VIP
17. Krome & Time – The License (Phillip D Kick Footwork Edit)
18. Dillinja & Berti B – Lionheart
19. Splash – Babylon
20. DJ Rashad – Hornz N Shit
21. LTJ Bukem – Aquarius (Phillip D Kick Footwork Edit)
22. LTJ Bukem – Aquarius
23. J Dilla – Ya’ll Ain’t Ready
24. Danny Breaks – Jellyfizzle
25. Slum Village – Raise It Up
26. Harmonic 313 – Dirtbox
27. Hudson Mohawke – Cbat
28. Jonwayne – For Kutmah
29. Dillinja – Light Years
30. Dark Soldier – Dark Soldier (Back In The Day Mix)
31. Krust – True Stories


Captain Slackship’s Mezzanine Allstars, the 11 piece reggae and dub specialists from Glasgow are set to release their debut EP on Arsebeard Records. The launch event will be held in Glasgows’ Stereo on Friday 22nd of April 2011.

Their EP features 3 studio tracks and 7 remixes from the likes of Mungo’s Hi Fi, Sace, Asibo and Monkeytribe.
Hard copies are being released on the bands own Arsebeard label.
It is being released digitally on the 9th of May by San Franciscan label Analigital Records.
The launch event on April 22nd will be held in Stereo, Renfield Lane, Glasgow from 11pm – 3am and will feature the band performing live with support from Mungo’s Hi Fi.
The band have spend the last year gigging extensively and supporting legends such as Toots and the Maytals, The Wailers, The Wailing Souls and Femi Kuti.

“A refreshing addition to the UK live reggae scene” – Mungo’s Hi Fi
“Captain Slackship are anything but slack and confirm the sheer brilliance of Reggae and Dub emanating from Scotland at the moment. Check this band out, they’ll blow yer socks off!” – MC Soom T

For more information, promo requests or to set up an interview please contact: Martin Shields. Phone: 07889217764 email: martinhoalto@gmail.com www.captainslackship.co.uk

Check out their track I used in my mix – http://www.mixcloud.com/thepoisoner/dug-a-dig-into-dub/

affordable web design

Forgotten Structures mixed by Mr.Frankie


01. Rafael Anton Irisarri – Deception Falls
02. Variant – As Time Stood Still
03. Martin Schulte – Frosty Morning
04. Shinsuke Matsumoto – Aqua
05. Ayqix – Puticuna
06. The Nautilus Project – Undersea Dub (Zzzzra Remix)
07. Reference vs CV313 – The Wake
08. DML – Forstenried
09. Isotroph – Genese
10. Andrea Suglia – Echo Of The Shell
11. CV313 – Subtraktive (DeepChord presents Echospace Live Mix)
12. Kangding Ray – Athem
13. Deadbeat – Night Stepping
14. Unknown Artist – Untitled (Mandragora EP-1XA)
15. Resoe – Minus & Plus (Sigha Remix)
16. SCSI-9 – Summariata (Pablo Bolivar Remix)
17. Rob.Bardini – Through Together
18. P.Laoss – Bamboo Mat

Nice Nice Nice 😎


Twelve Bar


Twelve Bar have just launched their brand new online store which is now the exclusive vendor for the brand. At the new site you will find amazing new washes of their selvage denim, new graphic and classic logo tees, plus selected fleece and cut & sew ranges. A handful of limited edition Twelve Bar favorites have also been thrown into the mix for good measure and in the Sessions and Playlists sections on the website you can explore the brand’s connection with music through a number of different features and mixes. Expect plenty more exclusive product and collaborations to be released through the site on a regular basis in the months to come. It’s All Love.

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/twelvebarco
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/twelvebar
Tumblr: http://twelvebar.tumblr.com